Blog

On the road again!

Coming soon to a campus near you!

Ti dema – You’re invited! Come out and learn about working in Ghana this June.

Don’t see your school on this list? Contact kathryn@sahaglobal.org or join us for a virtual info session.

bead band

University of Maine Info Session: Wed Feb 18 @ 12pm, Dunn 115

Colby Info Session: Wed Feb 18 @ 7pm, Lovejoy 207

Virtual Info Session: Wed Feb 18 @ 5pm EST

MIT Info Session: Thurs Feb 19 @5:30 pm, N51-350 (changed: Virtual Info Session!)

Middlebury Info Session: Tues Feb 24 @ 7pm, McCardell Bicentennial Hall 219

Virginia Tech Info SessionTues Feb 24 @ 6:30 pm, Seitz Room 105

George Washington University Info Session: Wed. Feb 25 @ 5pm,  950 New Hampshire Ave. NW, 6th Flr Conference Room

George Washington University Info Session: Wed Feb 25 @7pm, Marvin 538

West Coast Virtual Info Session: Wed Feb 25 @ 5 pm PST

Georgetown Info Session: Thurs Feb 26 @ 5pm, ICC 302P

Georgia Tech Engineers Without Bordered Info Session: Mon Mar 2 @ 6pm, location tbd

Connecticut CollegeTues Mar 3 @ 4:30pm, New London Hall room 101

Emory University Foundations of Global Health Class Presentation: Tues Mar 3 @ 10am, 207 White Hall

Emory University GlobeMed Club Info Session: Tues Mar 3 @ 7pm, location tbd

Tufts Info Session: Wed, March 4 @ 12:20 pm, Cabot 206

Virtual Info Session: Wed March 4 @ 8 pm EST

Georgia Tech Association of Environmental Engineers & Scientists: Thurs Mar 5th @ 11am, Ford Environmental Science and Technology (ES&T) building, Room L1175

Skidmore College Info Session: Mon March 9th @ 5pm, Emerson Auditorium 

Boston College Info Session: Thurs March 12 @ 5:15, Gasson Hall 305 Auditorium

Virtual Info Session: Wed March 11 @ 8 pm EST

MIT Career Panel: Tues March 17, 3-270 @ 2:30-4 pm

Lehigh Info Sessions: Wed March 18, 12:30-1:30 @ STEPS 102, 4-5 @ Maginnes 112

Virtual Info Session: Wed March 18 @ 8pm EST

St. Joseph’s University Info Session: Thurs March 19 @ 11 am, Campion: Sunroom #2

UVA Development Workshop: Sat March 21 @ 8am, South Meeting Room or the Commonwealth Room of Newcomb Hall

UMD Global Health Class: Tues Mar 24th @ 12pm, location tbd

BU Info Session: Tues March 24 @ 4pm, SMG Building Room 412

UMD Anthropology Student Association Info Session: Tue Mar 24th @ 6pm, location tbd

Virtual Info Session: Tues March 24 @ 8pm EST

Virtual Info Session: Wed April 1 @ 8pm EST

Virtual Info Session: Wed April 8 @ 8pm EST

LAST CALL! Virtual Info Session: Wed April 15 @ 7pm EST

Tufts Development Conference: Sun April 19th @ 8am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *